Van Buren Township

Contact Us


Hours

7:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Monday through Friday
Due to COVID-19, please review our current hours and procedures by clicking here. 
Address

46425 Tyler Road, Van Buren Township, Michigan 48111

Phone numbers


DropBox

Payments can be made after regular office hours by utilizing our 24 hour ADA Dropbox located in front of the Township’s Main Entrance lobby (checks only please)  or inside the police lobby (cash drops go into a secure vault).


Holidays Closed 2021

  • Friday, January 1, 2021 - New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2021 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2021 - President’s Day
  • Friday, April 2, 2021- Good Friday
  • Monday, May 31, 2021- Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 5, 2021- Independence Day (observed)
  • Monday, September 6, 2021- Labor Day
  • Thursday, November 11, 2021 - Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 26, 2021-  Day after Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, December 24, 2021 - Christmas Eve
  • Monday, December 27, 2021 - Christmas Day (observed)
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 - Christmas Holiday
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - Christmas Holiday
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021 & Friday, December 31, 2021 - Christmas Holiday 


Contact Form