Van Buren Township

Elected Officials


KMcNamara
Supervisor

Kevin McNamara
Phone: 734-699-8910
E-mail: kmcnamara@vanburen-mi.org
LWright
Clerk
Leon Wright
Phone: 734-699-8909
E-mail: lwright@vanburen-mi.org
   
SBudd
Treasurer
Sharry Budd
Phone: 734-699-8902
E-mail: sbudd@vanburen-mi.org
RMiller

Trustee

Reggie Miller
E-mail: rmiller@vanburen-mi.org
   
KMartin
Trustee
Kevin Martin
E-mail: kmartin@vanburen-mi.org
DBoynton
Trustee
Donald Boynton Jr.
E-mail: dboynton@vanburen-mi.org
   
SFraizer
Trustee
Sherry Frazier
E-mail: sfrazier@vanburen-mi.org